Our Staff

Below is our managerial staff list and department directory. You can email, text, or call our team anytime for assistance. We are more than happy to help!

Camtu Ho

President & CEO | Shipping & Logistics | Sales

Cell: (907) 429 - 6888

Email: camtu@alaskawildseafood.com

Thai Vu

Vice-President

Cell: (907) 429 - 8888

Email: thai@alaskawildseafood.com

Tu Trinh Dillon

Office Manager | Accounts Payables/Receivables | HR 

Fishermen Checks | Fish Tickets

Cell: (206) 909 - 1187

Email: tutrinh@alaskawildseafood.com

 

Tyler Dillon

Fleet Manager | Sales | Assistant Plant Manager | Tenders

Cell: (907) 831 - 6177

Email: tyler@alaskawildseafood.com

Annie Linville

Office Clerk | Employee Payroll

Email: annie@alaskawildseafood.com

Apryel Itliong

Production Manager | Recruiting | HR

Cell: (907) 429 - 8088

Email: apryel@alaskawildseafood.com

 

Tuan Ho

Plant Coordinator

Cell: (907) 429 - 8886

Federico "Rico" Galera

Production Manager | Plant | Dock

Cell: (907) 302 - 1845

Reynaldo "Bong" Mangrobang

Dock Foreman | Ice Pickup | Dock Delivery

Cell: (907) 429 - 3686

Tel: (907) 424 - 3124 | Fax: (907) 424 - 3193 | Email: info@alaskawildseafood.com

PO BOX 1502, 129 Harbor Loop Road, Cordova, AK 99574